Featured post

Island Beats Radio Friday Spotlight March 5, 2021

Thursday, 7 June 2018

Conkarah New Album Release "EXCITA"

EXCITA is the upcoming album from chart-topping Jamaican artiste Conkarah, whose “Hello (Reggae Cover)” was #1 on Spotify’s Global Viral 50 and whose YouTube channel has over 180 MILLION views and counting. A fusion of Modern Dancehall, Reggae and Pop music, this collection of 7 upbeat, club and radio friendly tracks is truly unique in style and includes features from world-renowned Reggae songstress Tanya Stephens and go-to Nigerian Afro beats collaborator Ice Prince.


1) Come Back Around

2) High Grade

3) Take Control (feat Ice Prince)

4) Excita 

5) No Behavior

6) Swing Low

7) Best Friend (feat Tanya Stephens)

No comments:

Post a comment